Modern working environments.
The foundation for your success.

We are LM Consulting.
What we do.

Consulting, operational support and implementation of projects in almost all situations where technical requirements are needed. We start where our customers may lack resources or their qualified personnel comes to an end. Together we work with a clear goal: to create the technical and strategic basis for our customers, to achieve long-term economic success. Our specialities are lean initial processes, minimal implementation effort and agile handling on eye level. Tell us your goals and together we will see how we can achieve them in the shortest possible time and with the least possible use of resources.

SERVICES.

Modern Workplace

The right modules for the workplace of the future. More than just a change of an operating system.

Advanced Analytics

Recognize patterns, derive trends; next generation business intelligence.

Project Management

Efficient and stress-free management of increasing project volumes and complexity.

Aliferus: Successful digitalization

No weeks of inventory and no 500-page pamphlets. With minimal implementation effort, lean processes and measurable benefits, we support medium-sized companies in identifying and seizing opportunities in the digital change and increasing their success.

CAREER.

We want you!

You are a specialist in your field and are empathetic when interacting with customers? You think analytically, are a solution finder and ambitious? You are a perfect worker with other experts in a project team and are not afraid of the demanding requirements of the industry? If so, get to know us! We would be happy to show you what we have to offer.

LM IT Services AG, IT and services in Osnabrueck, Lower Saxony

Follow us on LinkedIn to stay up-to-date with our latest activities, tools and services and to make new business connections.

Looking for success?

Do you have questions? Contact us.

Claus Haase
Division Manager Consulting

Aliferus is the right partner for companies who want to achieve their goals faster in the digital transformation, improve their processes, make their work more efficient and become sufficiently more successful. Are you one of them? We provide you with the right people, strategies and solutions. Following our cooperation, we compare your new, current situation with the previously agreed targets. This is how we make your success measurable!

LM IT Services AG

LM bundles digitization methods into tailor-made solution packages that make companies more successful.

Imprint
Data protection and privacy

Contact Germany

LM IT Services AG
Rheiner Landstr. 189
49078 Osnabrück
Germany
+49 541 40 66 40

info@lm-ag.de
How to find us

Contact USA

LM IT, LLC
14711 NE 29th Place
Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98007
United States
(425) 867-0579

contact@lmitllc.com
How to find us

Moderne Arbeitswelten.
Die Grundlage für Ihren Erfolg.

Wir sind LM Consulting.
Was wir tun.

Beratung, Betriebsunterstützung und Umsetzung von Projekten. Wir setzen dort an, wo bei unseren Kunden die Ressourcen oder das qualifizierte Personal fehlen. In nahezu allen technischen Bedarfssituationen. Gemeinsam arbeiten wir mit einem klaren Ziel: für unsere Kunden die technischen und strategischen Grundlagen für einen langfristigen wirtschaftlichen Erfolg zu schaffen. Unsere Spezialität sind schlanke initiale Prozesse, minimaler Umsetzungsaufwand und eine agile Abwicklung auf Augenhöhe. Nennen Sie uns Ihre Ziele und wir schauen gemeinsam, wie wir diese in möglichst kurzer Zeit und mit möglichst geringem Ressourceneinsatz erreichen können.

LEISTUNGEN.

Consulting Modern workplace

Modern Workplace

Die richtigen Bausteine für den Arbeitsplatz der Zukunft. Mehr als nur ein Betriebssystemwechsel.
Consulting Unterstützung

Advanced Analytics

Muster erkennen, Trends ableiten. Die Business Intelligence der nächsten Generation.
Projektmanagement Consulting

Projekt Management

Effiziente und stressfreie Bewältigung von steigendem Projektvolumen und Projektkomplexität.

Erfolgreich digitalisieren. Aliferus.

Keine wochenlangen Bestandsaufnahmen, keine 500-Seitigen Pamphlete. Mit minimalem Umsetzungsaufwand, schlanken Prozessen und messbarem Nutzen unterstützen wir mittelständische Unternehmen dabei, im digitalen Wandel Chancen zu erkennen, zu ergreifen und ihren Erfolg zu steigern.

Aliferus Logo

KARRIERE.

Wir suchen Sie!

Sie sind ein Spezialist in Ihrem Fach? Sie sind empathisch bei der Interaktion mit Kunden? Sie denken analytisch, sind ein Lösungsfinder und ein Bessermacher? In Projektteams arbeiten Sie optimal mit anderen Experten zusammen? Die anspruchsvollen Anforderungen der Branche machen Ihnen keine Angst, sie spornen Sie an? Lernen Sie uns kennen! Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen, was wir zu bieten haben. Finden Sie unsere und weitere Stellenangebote auf dem Karriere-Portal der LM IT Services AG.

LM IT Logo

LM IT Services AG, IT und Services in Osnabrück, Niedersachsen

Folgen Sie uns auf LinkedIn, um stets über unsere neuesten Aktivitäten, Tools und Dienstleistungen informiert zu bleiben sowie neue geschäftliche Verbindungen zu knüpfen.